Bill Koch League (Youth) Club Directory

New England Bill Koch Youth Ski League
Club Directory

SOUTHERN MAINE DISTRICT (SOME)
District Chair: Laura Creagan
nefitcoach@gmail.com  

Lewiston Auburn Bill Koch Ski Club
Auburn Maine
Coordinators: Whitney and Bruce Condit
labillkochskiclub@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/LABillKochSkiClub?fref=ts

Portland Ski Club
Portland, ME
Sarah Andre
sandre@portlandnordic.org

Waynflete
Portland, ME
Waynflete School
Ross Burdick, Elizabeth Ransom
360 Spring St
Portland, ME 04102
ross_burdick@waynflete.org
eransom12@yahoo.com

Cape Elizabeth BKL
Deb Hatton
dhatton1@maine.rr.com

Agamenticus Ski Club
Laura Creagan & Scott Doughty
P.O. Box 592
York, Maine  03909
Agamenticusski.org
Laura Creagan
Scott Doughty

NORTHERN MAINE (NOME)
District Chair: <VACANT>

Outdoor Sports Institute
552 Main St., Caribou, ME 04736
207-492-1444
info@outdoorsi.org
http://www.outdoorsportinstitute.com/programs.html


CENTRAL/WESTERN MAINE
(CE/WEME)
District Chair: Patrick Cote
cotepat@gmail.com

Bethel Outing Club, Bethel, ME
Bethel Inn Nordic Center
The Outdoor Center at Sunday River
Norm Greenberg
207-357-9239
ngreenberg17@gmail.com
http://www.bethelouting.org/ 

Central Maine Ski Club
Waterville, ME
Caroline Mathes
207-397-3477
cmmathesrecoveryfoods@gmail.com
www.centralmaineskiclub.org

Farmington BKL
Farmington, ME
Matt McCourt
matthew.mccourt@maine.edu

Penobscot Valley Nordic Ski Club
www.pvskiclub.org

NORTHWEST VERMONT (NWVT)
District Chairs:
Rosemary Shea-Cobb 
sheacobb19@gmail.com
Keith Wilkerson m.keith.wilkerson@gmail.com

Fairfax BKL Club
Fairfax, VT
BFA Fairfax School
Len Amblo
8 Highland Road
Fairfax, VT 05454
802-370-4285
lhamblo@bapis.com

Frost Mountain Nordic
Ripton, VT
Rikert Nordic Center
Chris Hodges
802-989-0694
info@frostmountainnordic.org
britta@frostmountainnordic.org
http://www.frostmountainnordic.org/bkl.html

Mad River Valley BKL
Waitsfield, VT – Ole’s
Chris Badger
PO Box 186
Waitsfield, VT 05673
(802) 496-9657 (Home)
(802) 279-5441 (Cell)
csbadger@gmail.com

Mansfield Bill Koch League
Mansfield Nordic Club (MNC)

Executive Director, Junior & Masters Program:
Adam R. Terko
adamrterko@gmail.com
Mansfield Nordic Club BKL Programs:

Rosemary Shea-Cobb
sheacobb19@gmail.com
802-343-3347
http://www.mansfieldnordic.org/

Sleepy Hollow Bill Koch League Club
Huntington, VT
Sleepy Hollow Ski Center
Director: Jean Tufts
Jean_tufts@yahoo.com
http://skisleepyhollow.com/skiing/bill-koch-ski-program

 

NORTHEAST VERMONT (NEVT)
District Chair: Victoria von Hessert
victoriavonhessert@gmail.com

Craftsbury Nordic Ski Club
Anna Schulz
535 Lost Nation Drive
Craftsbury Common, VT 05827
802-586-7767
anna.schulz@craftsbury.com
http://www.craftsbury.com/

Memphremagog BK Ski Club
Robert Primeau
3892 Darling Hill Rd
Newport, VT 05855
802-334-1357
elliebobp@gmail.com
http://www.mstf.net

Morrisville Nordic Skiers
Morrisville, VT
Morrisville Elementary
Bill Kimball
PO Box 179
Elmore, VT 05657
802-888-9267
williamhkimball@gmail.com

Onion River Nordic Ski Club
Montpelier, VT
Morse Farm
Brian Carlson
802 279 9303
bcarlsonvt@yahoo.com

Stowe Nordic BKL Club
Stowe, VT
Stowe Mt Resort Touring Center
Paul McNeil,Head Coordinator
coach@stowenordic.org
Sarah Fowler,Registrar
s.fowler@enstrat.com
802- 888-1826

Burke BKL
Lindley van der Linde
lvanderlinde@burkemtnacademy.org

 

CENTRAL VERMONT (CEVT)
District Chair: Gretchen Czaja
gretchenczaja@gmail.com

Ford Sayre BKL
Norwich, VT/Hanover, NH
Co-Program Heads:
Aricca Van Citters, 603-643-5670
JuniorBKL@fordsayre.org (Grades K-4)
Jane Phipps, 802-649-8823
BKL@fordsayre.org (Grades 5-8)
http://www.fordsayre.org

Mt Top Nordic BKL Ski Club
Chittenden, VT
Mountain Top Ski Area
Tom Geisler
(631) 834-9384
tgeisler1973@gmail.com

Woodstock Ski Runners
Woodstock, VT
Gretchen Czaja
PO Box 171
South Pomfret, VT 05067
802-291-0451
woodstocknordic@gmail.com
www.skirunners.org


Hartland Nordic Club
Hartland Winter Trails
Hartland, VT
Angela Mowbray, Dan Lambert, Bill Salmon
angelhike@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/hartlandnordic.club?fref=ts

Kaskadenac Nordic
Weathersfield, VT
Robin Tindall
robingms2007@gmail.com

Strafford Nordic Ski Club
Hilary Linehan
PO Box 66
Strafford, VT 05072
802-765-4309 (Dec 1- April 1)
802-765-4224 (all other times)
hilary@straffordnordicskiing.com
http://straffordnordicskiing.com/sncxcskiclub
https://www.facebook.com/StraffordNordicSkiClub

SOUTHERN VERMONT (SOVT)
District Chairs:
Tiffany Teaford
tteaford02@gmail.com
Katie Swabey
katie_swabey@hotmail.com

 Grafton Ski Club
Grafton Ponds
Bill Salmon
bill.salmon@graftonponds.com

Prospect Mountain BKL Ski Club
Woodford, VT
Prospect Mountain Nordic Center
Katie Swabey
prospectmtbkl@gmail.com

Putney Ski Club
Putney, VT
Grafton Ponds
Kristin Dawley
krdawley@gmail.com
https://sites.google.com/site/putneyskiclub/home.

West River Nordic Ski Club
Peru, VT
Wild Wings & Viking
Kate Koch
(802) 824-9977
westriversports@gmail.com

EASTERN MASSACHUSETTES (EAMA)
District Chair: Steve Lake
stevelakev40@gmail.com

Eastern Mass BKL Youth Skiers
Weston, MA
Weston Ski Track
Philip Walton
philipwalton1@gmail.com
easternmassnordic.org

Great Brook BKL

Carlisle, MA
Great Brook Ski Touring Cente
Stuart Johnstone
stu@greatbrookski.com
www.greatbrookski.org

WESTERN MASSACHUSETTES (WEMA)
District Chairs: Kate and Jonathan Parrott
k8parrott@yahoo.com

Berkshire Trails Nordic Ski Club Windsor, MA
Notchview Nordic Center
Kate and Jonathan Parrott
k8parrott@yahoo.com
http://berkshiretrailsbk.com/

SOUTHERN/CENTRAL NEW HAMPSHIRE (SO/CENH)
District Chairs:
Joseph Ayotte joseph.ayotte@gmail.com
Holly Macy hmacy@dublinschool.org

Andover Outing Club
Andover, NH
Blackwater Ski Area
PO Box 54
Andover, NH 03216
603-344-4874

Bedford Cross Country Ski Club
Bedford, NH – Legacy Park
Peter Goedecke
Peter@goedeckedecorating.com
home: 603.471.9932 cell: 603.620.9654

Blackwater Nordic Ski Club (BKL)
Hopkinton, NH
Juliana and Rob Dapice
juliana.popper@gmail.com
907-952-8876
http://www.blackwaternordic.org/content/bill-koch-youth-league

Concord Nordic BKL Club
Concord, NH
Joseph Ayotte
263 Oak Hill Road
Concord, NH 03301
603-568-0321
Joseph.Ayotte@gmail.com

Dublin XC BKL
Holly & Sean Macy
Dublin School
18 Lehmann Way
PO Box 522
Dublin, NH 03444
603-563-1244
hmacy@dublinschool.org
www.dublinxc.com 

Gunstock Nordic Association
Gilford, NH
Gunstock
Nina Gavrylyuk
PO Box 7493
Gilford, NH 03247
603-293-0379
gunstocknordic@msn.com

Holderness Nordic Club
PO Box 1879 Chapel Lane
Plymouth, NH 03264
Kristina Casey BKL: Grades K-4
kristinajcasey@aol.com
Molly Whitcomb BKL: Grades 5-8
scollywh@aol.com

Windblown Ski Club
TBA

NORTHERN NEW HAMPSHIRE (NONH)
District Chairs: Sue  Wemyss & Audrey Crowe
sue@mt-washington.com
audreycrowelandscapes@yahoo.com

Great Glen BKL Club
Pinkham Notch, NH
Great Glen Trails
Sue Wemyss
c/o Great Glen Trails, PO Box 278
Gorham, NH  03581
603-466-2333
sue@mt-washington.com
http://greatglentrails.com

Ski Hearth Snowflake Nordic Club
Ski Hearth Farm
Sugar Hill, NH
greengirlvt@gmail.com & audreycrowelandscapes@yahoo.com
https://www.facebook.com/SkiHearthSnowflakeNordicClub/

Bretton Woods BKL Club
Bretton Woods, NH
Bretton Woods Nordic Center
Omni Mt. Washington Resort
210 Mt. Washington Hotel Road
603-278-3322
Kathleen Stinson
kathleen.stinson@omnihotels.com
www.brettonwoods.com

NEW YORK
District Chair: Janine Phaneuf
neen54@gmail.com

New York Ski Educational Foundation (NYSEF)
Lake Placid, NY
Mt. Van Hoevenberg (Olympic Sports Complex)
Margaret Maher
margm@nysef.org
www.nysef.org

Shenendehowa
Eric Hamilton
67 Pico Rd
Clifton Park, NY 12065
518-383-8565
ejh.bkh@juno.com

Tupper Lake
Tupper Lake, NY
Sarah Bencze
156 Underwood Rd
Tupper Lake, NY  12986
518-359-2856
bigbdf@verizon.net

Saranac Lake
Saranac Lake, NY
Randy Young
98 Cherry Tree Ln
Saranac Lake, 12983
518-891-0428
youngran@slcs.org

Saratoga
Sean Halligan
5 Elizabeth Lane,
Gansevoort, NY 12831
518-583-6132
sean@halliganci.com

Potsdam
Potsdam, NY
Erik Bollt
Clarkson U. Dept of Math
Potsdam, NY 13699
bolltem@clarkson.edu

Randhill Racers
Andree Sapp
19 Alfreda Ct
Morrisonville, NY 12962
518-563-7598
ramesapp@charter.net

Holland Patent Wolverines
Steven Smith
8978 Church St
Remsen NY 13438
315-896-2814
sas2@adelphia.net

RXCSF Youth Ski/Genesee Valley
Bill Broderick
10 Beauclaire Ln.
Fairport, NY 14450
585-598-3014
billbroderick@yahoo.com 

Lapland Lake
Ann Hirvonen
139 Lapland Lake Rd
Northville, NY  12134
518-863-4974
vacation@laplandlake.com

Polar Bears
Janine Phaneuf
PO Box 951
Old Forge, NY  13420
315-369-3240
neen54@gmail.com

Glens Falls
Jim Underwood
99 Mannis Rd
Queensbury, NY  12804
518-798-5309

Johnsburg JAGS
Steve Tomb
26 Main St
North Creek, NY 12853
518-251-3492
winterberryfarm@me.com

Glenville
Don Rodbell
2977 Ridge Road
Scotia, NY 12302
518-377-8262
rodbelld@union.edu

Syracuse Nordic Skiing
Russ Houck
738 Allen St
Syracuse, NY  13210-2602
315-423-3145
houck.russell@gmail.com

Lake Placid Ski Club
Lake Placid, NY
Pat Gallagher
(518) 523-9727
pmggallag@verizon.net
http://lakeplacidskiclub.com

Cayuga Nordic
Yvette de Boer
305 E Lincoln St
Ithaca, NY 14850
(607) 256-5145
ydeboer@verizon.net

Winona Forest Rockets
Pulaski, NY
Jamie Wilson
315-245-5235
jwlsn631@aol.com