Updated Sep. 9, 2010

2010 USST/NENSA October NEG Roster

Sam Tarling- Dartmouth / MWSC                                                                                                                                 Sophie Caldwell -Dartmouth/Stratton
Gage Fichter -Stratton
Erika Flowers -Dartmouth
Dylan McGuffin -Craftsbury Green Racing Project
Patrick O'Brien -Craftsbury Green Racing Project
Welly Ramsey -Maine Winter Sports Center
Pavel Sotskov –Maine Winter Sports Center
Bridger Tyler -Stratton

In addition, four New England athletes who attended the Eastern REG camp were selected to participate this October:

Skyler Davis ( Stratton Mountain School) 

David Sinclair (Green Mountain Valley School)

Isabel Caldwell (Stratton Mountain School)

Heather Mooney (Stratton Mountain School)

In addition, Caitlin Patterson was selected to the USST NEG camp representing Alaska. Caitlin skis for the Alaska Winter Stars and University of Vermont and races the Eastern College Carnival Cirucit in the winter. Congratulations to all of the NENSA Elite Team athletes and the athletes who participated in the REG camps this summer,  and made the selection to this camp!


New NENSA Website Coming Soon

Upcoming Events

july 31, 2016

August 3, 2016
SMS Junior Camp

August 7-13, 2016
GNA Rollerski Camp

August 13-17, 2016
NH Nordic Development Camp

September 9-11, 2016
NENSA Fall Coaches Symposium